Posted in lifestyle

Changes | An Update

Hi everyone!

I thought I’d make this post to quickly update you on a few changes that will be happening over the next few weeks or so regarding my online presence in the blogging community. Don’t worry, its nothing bad, and there won’t be any changes here, the changes are mainly to do with me but I thought I would let you know as it is actually quite exciting!

mts

A few weeks ago I was contacted on Instagram by a random account, telling me they were from a company called ‘My Trending Stories’ and that they liked my writing style and were offering me an opportunity to work with them. At first I was slightly wary, so contacted the company via the contact section on their website to check it want a joke! Thankfully it wasn’t, and after a lot of thinking I decided to go for it!

So, My Trending Stories is a website where bloggers can post whatever they want, with no restrictions (as long as it isn’t offensive!). It’s a huge community of like minded individuals and you all work closely with each other, and the company. I decided to join purely because I like writing and love the idea of having freedom to write whatever I want in a big community full of other bloggers!

Don’t worry! This won’t be changing anything on here! I will still post twice or more a week on here and everything will still be lifestyle/beauty/travel related! Over on the MTS website, I will posting slightly different things as well as my main interests, such as my thoughts on things and lots of deep things, so if you want to see more of that kind of thing then over there is the best place to go!

I hope that this will widen my audience a little bit and also help to widen my writing to other genres other than lifestyle and beauty. I hope that people from there will all come over onto this blgo and hopefully there will be a bigger community of us and we can all join together and chat about things we like.

I haven’t posted anything yet, but I hope to get something up in the next few days. Head over there and follow my page to get notified when I post my first post but also check out some of the other bloggers on there, there are some amazing writers who post such amazing things and I love just flicking through all the post! There are so many catergories so there’s bound to be something on there that tickles your fancy!

My Page: https://mytrendingstories.com/profile/iona-moss/

Iona 🙂

One thought on “Changes | An Update

Leave a comment